Header Image for Rawdon Parish Council

Councillors & Clerk

 

Cragg Wood Ward

 

 Neil Hunt

 Email: neil.hunt@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 0113 250 2987

 

Layton Ward

 

 Dawn Collins

 Email: dawn.collins@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 0113 250 2987

 

 Jackie Shemilt

 Email: jackie.shemilt@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 0113 250 6219

pasting

 

Mick Warrior

 Email: mick.warrior@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 

 

Greenacre Ward


 Roland Gilmore

 Email: roland.gilmore@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 

 

 Paul Wadsworth

 Email: paul.wadsworth@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 0113 

 


Larkfield Ward


 

 Robert Barber

 Email: robert.barber@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk 

 Tel: 0113 250 5281

 

 John Taylor

 Email: john.taylor@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Tel: 0113 

 

 Bob Buxton

 Email: bob.buxton@rawdonparishcouncil.gov.uk


Clerk : Lis Moore 11 Lisker Avenue Otley LS21 1DG 0113 250 3680